Call Me a Chiropractor After This Book

4.5 I want to kill the MC stars ! Oh she was such a bloody thorn, nasty words, viscous reactions, and heartless dumping. Oh I suffered, my poor heart broke and then broke some more. Ms. Maas is a wicked beast ! I had a seriously messed up night of sleep, whiplashed heart, book hangover. oh I’m a suffering reader here. I don’t even drink alcohol but I’d suggest having a strong one at hand when reading or a warm puppy to cuddle to blues away.
I am taking a few days off this series to recover. Book 3 is loaded and waiting. Be gentle with me Ms. Maas. I am a fragile beastie 😀

Leave a Reply

