Dead In the Water Sent me Chills

This is the third book in this series I had started a couple years ago and couldn’t find book two so I left it for a while. Each book so far in this series has gotten better and better,

Wonderful edge of my seat action plus adventure on the frozen sea. I swear I thought I’d scream during several of the near death moments. Kate can be insanely strong ! Oh and i love the new character California surfer Andy.
Kate goes on a crabbing boat, one of the most dangerous jobs on earth to find out what happened to two missing/presumed dead crabbers. She faces a frozen angry ocean, meets an elder who teaches her much and faces some of her past. Holy smokes it’s intense !
Now on to #4

Leave a Reply

