A WONDERFUL FEEL GOOD AUDIOBOOK

Audiobook
Narration 5 stars
I am so glad I finally got to this book, it was of my to be read books for too long. I originally picked it by title alone, and never read the blurb. This has proven to be a good method of picking books for me so far. I loved this feel good, great characters with real problems story.
Olivia, works in Boston for a major restaurant where she has relations with the married boss. Her days are numbered when she sets fire to the restaurant and realizes she may not be where she wants to be in life. She heads to the country to her dear friend where she finds a job working for a cranky woman in small town where everyone has real issues and big hearts. The books follows her as she stumbles, sticks her foot in her mouth, runs, gives, shares and eventually finds her truth. It is a feel good read with a lot of bumps. While I found one of her choices wrong the author made it work for this character.
I look forward to reading more for this author

Leave a Reply

