Loving it But..

I love the story, love the characters and the setting, and I love his detailed descriptions but some are difficult to read. The wording is almost like reading a second language at times. I have to go back and read it slowly and even after that there have been a few statements I’ve not quit gotten. **Frustraiting !  It is taking me forever ( drama moment) to read this, usually that is a sign of a disliked book, this one is loved but complicated. *More complicated that it need be in my humble opinion. He’s too clever for this simple woman.

I’m finally at 77%

This would make a fabulous movie/cable series- FABULOUS

Leave a Reply

