The Curse of the Tenth Grave, Darynda Jones

@4%

Holy Funked up receipt ! No way no no no way ! I want to live in their new apartment it sounds perfect for me 😀 Major Major Major news/bombshell on Reyes !

 

I made some light tasty food to go with this book. I have a mixed green salad with blueberries and a mustard dressing, cold tofu with grated ginger and soy sauce (a favorite summer dish) and some lovely vegan blueberry scones. I substituted coconut oil instead of butter, almond milk, and flax “eggs”. **The trick is to chill the coconut oil so you can cut it into your pastry mix, you need the lumps to get a good light crisp. I used a new recipe, I couldn’t find my favorite 😦  You can use any recipe just make a few substitutions and enjoy.

 

 

DSCN9889DSCN9895

Leave a Reply

