Bowl, Lukas Volger- update

My daughters birthday was today and we had a complete vegan feed day. I picked one dish from this book that I knew she’d love, the edamame potstickers/dumplings. It was easy, using frozen beans and easily shredded carrots, mint, green onion, garlic and ginger, some oil soy  and I think that. was it. It was very mild I did double the mint because we love mint flavor. The dipping sauce recommended in the recipe was not good, five out of five people didn’t like it. it was oily, tasteless and they preferred soy sauce. If I made it again, which I will I would add some hot pepper to it.

Here are my pictures. I made a vegan grapefruit cake and grilled eggplant too.

Leave a Reply

