Sebastian, Anne Bishop

Audiobook
2 stars for the first half, I struggled to stay focused and interested. there was a lot of telling, lectures form characters, little action.
3.5 stars for the second half. All the issues they lectured about, talked about, worried about, wondered about stated happening. They happened fast, and the characters were forced to make a choice. I was engaged. I needed to know what this great evil thing happening was and how far it could go. Could it win ? It was bad, really bad, which I loved till the end when it did a major 360 in personality ?!?! I give that ending a 1.5 star for that wimp out.
I did download book 2. Why ? I may want to know what a certain group of tricksters is up to. May, I’m not sure if I’ll continue with this series.

Leave a Reply

