Life After Dane, Edward Lorn @ 25%

Omgawd  this started out form the first word filling me with horror. The MC is about my age, has a son about the age of mine that is about where it ends but the connection was made. I don;t know if I  hate her, pity her, fear for her or wish her harm. E. Lorn has written another fantastic suspenseful horror. The narration is spot on. I worked for three hours in my yard and didn’t even notice how much time passed. E. you owe me some hand lotion. LOL  Dane is one creepy ???? I don’t know what right now, but he’s creepy+

18773834

I’m off for more fun with Dane and mommy. I wonder about this girl, something funky feeling here.

I really need to talk about this book with someone

Leave a Reply

