Crossing the Whitewash, Nick Rippington

RUGBY !!!!  I love the sport and when I saw this I had to have it. It’s a thriller based around the Rugby World Cup YES ! I believe this is a first time author. Let the game being

@4% I started it over lunch and got through the first chapter. I had some doubts during the first few pages where a young man is in jail and being accosted. The words and sentence structure were so off I was thinking this was going to be a torturous read. Luckily, it was just the jail talk that was so rough, after a few more pages it went to a different set of people. Interesting hard people are developing I have hope.

Leave a Reply

