Birthday Book Feast

I’m reading Non-Fiction books, sometimes you have to feed the brain information to make it grow. So no food to connect to but I had a birthday and my kids and hubster made me a feast, all from scratch.

I had two different mushroom curries, paneer with homemade cheese (my son made it), whole wheat an and a Grapefruit Cake from a copy cat recipe of a cake I ate as a child from The Brown Derby restaurant when I was a child with my mother.IMG01D20150718 IMG04D20150717

Everything is so much better homemade, Naan was so easy I will never buy it pre-made again

Leave a Reply

