The Coincidence of Coconut Cake, Amy E. Reichart

@20% there is a beautiful woman who is having her dreams crush by two men. A mouth watering coconut cake and a supportive cast. I’m already loving it and YES I WILL BE MAKING A COCNUT CAKE. I’m hoping for a recipe in the book ? The smells the ingredients are all making my stomach rumble. This is one very sensual author
What a shite ! Devin, you are one weasel of a guy. Dirty stinky rat shit of a man
I admit I teared up a bit when I saw the cake fall.

Leave a Reply

