The Hooker and the Hermit, L.H. Cosway

23285659   I have this in audio form and it is some of the best narration I’ve heard. I am been bursting out laughing while in public. Yes, I may be committed soon. The female MC has a love affair with eclairs.ECALIRS ! I am going to have to make them, the author is killing me with the descriptions, and the readers, GAH they are making my mouth water.

There goes the diet ! I was going anti sugar for a few weeks and thanks to Ronan’s love of watching her eat eclairs I’m falling off the wagon into sugar ditch !

I’ll post some pictures when I make them

Leave a Reply

