Where have I been- reading, working and rethinking this blog idea.

I was going to do the cooking along with my books but I feel a different direction is more me. I will keep posting book reviews and some recipes that I imagined went with the story.My main focus will be recipes from cook books that I review. I always have a cookbook that I am reviewing and to review them properly I cook at least 5 recipes out of them. Yes, I do read cookbooks, front to back, I like to hear what the chef’s have to say. So, perhaps that will keep my interest going. I never tire of food, and new ways to prepare it. While I eat I usually read, so….. changes are coming and I’ll find my niche.

 

Leave a Reply

