The Hidden by Jessica Verday (audio)

I started a new audio book. I almost forgot all about this series. It happens when I wait a long time between book releases. This is the third book in the series. I really enjoyed the first two. I found them filled with interesting and well developed characters. My favorite just happens to be Caspian, the hunky ghost. He is a young dead man, who falls in love with this girl Abby, who loves to make perfumes. She has some difficult issues in her path besides being a teenager. She is soon to die. The story is unique and I am thrilled to have picked up the last in the series. I am about 20 % into it now- updates to come

Leave a Reply

